top of page
Search
Shaquoya Johnson

Don’t Forget To Order Your Halloween Book Boxes By Tomorrow 9/20 🫶🏾🎃🎉❤️


Thank You To Everyone Whose Purchased My Latest Book Boxes. I Appreciate Each Of You For Believing In Me & I’m Forever Grateful. 🙌🏾🥹I Hope You All Love Every Bit Of The Special Touch That I Put Into Them & Enjoy🫶🏾❤️


I Will Be Doing Halloween 🎃 Book Boxes For My Novel A Halloween Party In The Hood.🫶🏾🎉🧡


Comes With⬇️⬇️⬇️

Signed Book 📕

Halloween Candy + Snacks🍭

Halloween Stickers 🧡

Bookmarks 🔖

Drink Mix🥤

Popcorn 🍿

Halloween Themed Socks 🧦

Fall Scented Candle 🕯️

Pens 🖊️

Key Chain ⛓️‍💥

+ A FREE SURPRISE


Book Boxes Are 40.00 (Shipping Included)📦💚

Payments Must Be Submitted By This Friday 9/20. 🧡

❣️Cash App, Cash, Or Zelle Only❣️


I Am Also Doing Book Boxes For My Novel Dear Diary: Candy’s Revenge. Email Or Comment Below To Purchase. 🥰


Don’t Forget To & Leave A Review. ✅I Would Greatly Appreciate It🫶🏾❤️


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page