top of page
Search
Shaquoya Johnson

Check out this new author event I will be participating in 🧡

As promised I will be Participating in the black readers appreciation event from November 1-5. There will be five days of free book downloads from 100 black authors.📖✍🏾I am very blessed to say that I am one of those authors that you will be able to Download and read my book for free on Amazon kindle. 💖

✨Check out my new urban fiction novel ”A Fool For You” under the category suspense/thriller. I ask that you kindly leave a review about my first ever urban fiction novel. I am truly grateful for this opportunity and I look forward to connecting with you all ✨

🔥click the link below to check out the full list of urban author reads that will be available🔥


2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page